Our team

 


  • Thierry Thomson
    Managing Director
    thierry.thomson@phonecom.be
    Tel: +32 2 542 11 56

  • Stéphane Vandenneste
    Client Director
    stephane.vandenneste@phonecom.be
    Tel: +32 2 542 11 72

  • Florence Godart
    Production Manager
    Florence.godart@phonecom.be
    Tel: +32 2 542 11 83

  • Khadim Djigo

    Team Leader
    khadim.djigo@phonecom.be
    Tel: +32 2 542 11 76
  • 790
    Marta Sienkiewicz
    Payroll Manager
    marta.sienkiewicz@phonecom.be
    Tel: +32 2 542 11 08

  • Vatsira Bounkhay
    Team Leader
    vatsira.bounkhay@phonecom.be
    Tel: +32 2 542 11 55

  • Anne-Sophie Saiselet
    Team leader
    annesophie.saiselet@phonecom.be
    Tel: +32 2 542 11 83

  • Pierre Vandenborg
    Team leader
    pierre.vandenborg@phonecom.be
    Tel: +32 2 542 11 09
  • Avenue du Roi 73
    B 1060 Brussels

  • +32 2 542 11 00
    or 0800 20 111